Pakistan vs Australia 2018 Only T20I Live സ്കോര്‍

തിയ്യതി : Oct 22 2018, Mon - 03:30 PM (IST)
വേദി : Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Nursery 1), Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Australia won by 7 wickets (Periodic updates)
മത്സര വിവരങ്ങള്‍
മത്സരം United Arab Emirates vs Australia, Australia tour to Pakistan (UAE) 2018
തിയ്യതി Oct 22 2018, Mon - 03:30 PM (IST)
ടോസ്‌ United Arab Emirates won the toss and elected to bat.
വേദി Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Nursery 1), Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
അമ്പയര്‍ Akbar, Iftikhar
United Arab Emirates സ്‌ക്വാഡ്‌ Rohan Mustafa (c), Ashfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, Rameez Shahzad, Ghulam Shabeer (wk), Imran Haider, Ahmed Raza, Amir Hayat, Mohammad Naveed, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan
Australia സ്‌ക്വാഡ്‌ Aaron Finch (c), D'Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa
സോഷ്യൽ മീഡിയ

വാർത്തകൾ അതിവേഗം അറിയൂ
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more