Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 3rd T20I Live സ്കോര്‍

പരമ്പര : Bangladesh in Pakistan 2020
തിയ്യതി : Jan 27 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM (IST)
വേദി : Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
മത്സര വിവരങ്ങള്‍
മത്സരം Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Bangladesh in Pakistan 2020
തിയ്യതി Jan 27 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM (IST)
ടോസ്‌ Toss yet to happen
വേദി Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
അമ്പയര്‍ Shozab, Ahsan
Pakistan സ്‌ക്വാഡ്‌ -
Bangladesh സ്‌ക്വാഡ്‌ -
സോഷ്യൽ മീഡിയ

  • Afif Hossain (Bangladesh) has runs from the reverse sweep as well as the scoop shot in this series; no other batsman has recorded a run from either shot type.
  • Shadab Khan (Pakistan) has been hit for three sixes so far in this bilateral men's T20I series; no other bowler has been struck for more than one maximum.
  • Bangladesh skipper Mahmudullah requires 39 runs to become only the third batsman to register 1,500 in men's T20Is for the Tigers (Tamim Iqbal, 1,660 & Shakib Al Hasan, 1,567).
  • Pakistan's Babar Azam (51) come into this game having logged an unbeaten 66 in the 2nd T20I, he is one of only two men (Virat Kohli, 52) to average over 50 in men's T20Is; he was the top run-scorer in the 2019 T20 Blast competition in England (578).
  • Bangladesh have tasted defeat in 69% of their completed men's T20I fixtures since 2017; only Zimbabwe (70%) has a worse rate among Test-playing nations.
  • Bangladesh have suffered defeats in each of their last four men's T20I games; they had previously put together a three-match winning run in the format beforehand.
  • Having previously enjoyed a run of nine multi-game men's T20I bilateral series victories in succession, Pakistan have since endured three series defeats in a row (v South Africa, Sri Lanka and Australia).
  • Pakistan come into this match having successfully chased down targets in their last two men's T20I outings at Gaddafi Stadium; they had previously endured a three-game losing streak at the Lahore venue.
  • This will be the 13th encounter between Pakistan and Bangladesh in men's T20I cricket, Pakistan have won 10 of the previous 12 (L2) including the last three meetings.
  • This is the first ever multi-game bilateral men's T20I series between Pakistan and Bangladesh; Pakistan haven taken an unassailable lead in the three-match series, having gone 2-0 up.
വാർത്തകൾ അതിവേഗം അറിയൂ
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more