Premier Badminton League Winners & Runners List

  • സീസണ്‍ 2019-20
    വിന്നര്‍ :ബെംഗളൂരു റാപ്റ്റേഴ്സ്
    റണ്ണറപ്പ് : നോർത്ത് ഈസ്റ്റേൺ വാരിയേഴ്സ്
    Bengaluru Raptors 4-2 North Eastern Warriors
  • സീസണ്‍ 2018-19
    വിന്നര്‍ :ബെംഗളൂരു റാപ്റ്റേഴ്സ്
    റണ്ണറപ്പ് : മുംബൈ റോക്കറ്റ്സ്
    Bengaluru Raptors 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • സീസണ്‍ 2017-18
    വിന്നര്‍ :ഹൈദരാബാദ് ഹണ്ടേഴ്സ്
    റണ്ണറപ്പ് : ബെംഗളൂരു റാപ്റ്റേഴ്സ്
    Hyderabad Hunters 4-3 Bengaluru Blasters
  • സീസണ്‍ 2017
    വിന്നര്‍ :ചെന്നൈ സൂപ്പർസ്റ്റാർസ്
    റണ്ണറപ്പ് : മുംബൈ റോക്കറ്റ്സ്
    Chennai Smashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
  • സീസണ്‍ 2016
    വിന്നര്‍ :ഡൽഹി ഡാഷേഴ്സ്
    റണ്ണറപ്പ് : മുംബൈ റോക്കറ്റ്സ്
    Delhi Dashers 4-3 Mumbai Rockets
പോയിന്റ് പട്ടിക
ടീമുകള്‍ M W L TP
നോർത്ത് ഈസ്റ്റേൺ വാരിയേഴ്സ് NEW 30 13 11 22
ബെംഗളൂരു റാപ്റ്റേഴ്സ് BR 30 13 11 22
ചെന്നൈ സൂപ്പർസ്റ്റാർസ് CS 30 10 14 22
Feb 9 07:00 PM Final
നോർത്ത് ഈസ്റ്റേൺ വാരിയേഴ്സ് NEW ബെംഗളൂരു റാപ്റ്റേഴ്സ് BR 2 - 4
G. M. C. Balayogi SATS Indoor Stadium
വാർത്തകൾ അതിവേഗം അറിയൂ
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more