ഹോം  »  ക്രിക്കറ്റ്  »  ഷെഡ്യൂള്‍

ക്രിക്കറ്റ് ഷെഡ്യൂള്‍

തിയ്യതി ആന്റ്‌ സമയം
ടീം
വേദി
Match 5,
Aug 20 2019, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
സ്കോട്ട്ലാന്‍ഡ്
പാപുവ ന്യൂ ഗിനിയ
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
Match 6,
Aug 21 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Oman
പാപുവ ന്യൂ ഗിനിയ
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen, Scotland
2nd Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
ശ്രീലങ്ക
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
P Sara Oval, Colombo, Sri Lanka
3rd Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Aug 22 2019, Thu - 07:00 PM IST
വിൻഡീസ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua and Barbuda
2nd Test,
Aug 30 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
വിൻഡീസ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
1st T20I,
Sep 01 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
ശ്രീലങ്ക
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
2nd T20I,
Sep 03 2019, Tue - 07:00 PM IST
ശ്രീലങ്ക
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
4th Test,
Sep 04 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Only Test,
Sep 05 2019, Thu - 09:30 AM IST
Afghanistan in Bangladesh 2019
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
3rd T20I,
Sep 06 2019, Fri - 07:00 PM IST
ശ്രീലങ്ക
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
5th Test,
Sep 12 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 1,
Sep 13 2019, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Tri-Series in Bangladesh 2019
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
സിംബാബ് വേ
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
Match 2,
Sep 14 2019, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Tri-Series in Bangladesh 2019
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
സിംബാബ് വേ
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
Match 3,
Sep 15 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Tri-Series in Bangladesh 2019
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
1st T20I,
Sep 15 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala, India
Match 4,
Sep 18 2019, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
Tri-Series in Bangladesh 2019
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
സിംബാബ് വേ
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
2nd T20I,
Sep 18 2019, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 5,
Sep 20 2019, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
Tri-Series in Bangladesh 2019
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
സിംബാബ് വേ
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Match 6,
Sep 21 2019, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Tri-Series in Bangladesh 2019
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh
3rd T20I,
Sep 22 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Final,
Sep 24 2019, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
Tri-Series in Bangladesh 2019
TBC
TBC
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
1st Test,
Oct 02 2019, Wed - 09:30 AM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, India
Match 1,
Oct 05 2019, Sat - 11:30 AM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Oman
Hong Kong
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 2,
Oct 05 2019, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
അയർലൻഡ്
Netherlands
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 3,
Oct 06 2019, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Oman
അയർലൻഡ്
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 4,
Oct 06 2019, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Nepal
Hong Kong
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 5,
Oct 07 2019, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Netherlands
Nepal
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 6,
Oct 07 2019, Mon - 03:30 PM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Hong Kong
അയർലൻഡ്
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 7,
Oct 09 2019, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
അയർലൻഡ്
Nepal
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 8,
Oct 09 2019, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Oman
Netherlands
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
2nd Test,
Oct 10 2019, Thu - 09:30 AM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, India
Match 9,
Oct 10 2019, Thu - 11:30 AM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Netherlands
Hong Kong
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
Match 10,
Oct 10 2019, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
Pentangular Series in Oman 2019
Oman
Nepal
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman
3rd Test,
Oct 19 2019, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
1st T20I,
Oct 27 2019, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ശ്രീലങ്ക
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
2nd T20I,
Oct 30 2019, Wed - 01:40 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ശ്രീലങ്ക
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
1st T20I,
Nov 01 2019, Fri - 06:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Nov 01 2019, Fri - 01:40 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ശ്രീലങ്ക
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
2nd T20I,
Nov 03 2019, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Nov 03 2019, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
പാകിസ്താന്‍
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st T20I,
Nov 03 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
3rd T20I,
Nov 05 2019, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Nov 05 2019, Tue - 01:40 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
പാകിസ്താന്‍
Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia
1st T20I,
Nov 05 2019, Tue - 04:00 PM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
TBC, ,
2nd T20I,
Nov 07 2019, Thu - 04:00 PM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
TBC, ,
2nd T20I,
Nov 07 2019, Thu - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India
4th T20I,
Nov 08 2019, Fri - 10:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Nov 08 2019, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
പാകിസ്താന്‍
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
3rd T20I,
Nov 09 2019, Sat - 04:00 PM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
TBC, ,
5th T20I,
Nov 10 2019, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Nov 10 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur, India
1st ODI,
Nov 13 2019, Wed - 09:30 AM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
TBC, ,
1st Test,
Nov 14 2019, Thu - 09:30 AM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
2nd ODI,
Nov 16 2019, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
TBC, ,
3rd ODI,
Nov 18 2019, Mon - 09:30 AM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
TBC, ,
1st Test,
Nov 21 2019, Thu - 03:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st Test,
Nov 21 2019, Thu - 05:30 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
പാകിസ്താന്‍
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
2nd Test,
Nov 22 2019, Fri - 09:30 AM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Only Test,
Nov 27 2019, Wed - 09:30 AM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
TBC, ,
2nd Test,
Nov 29 2019, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Nov 29 2019, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
പാകിസ്താന്‍
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st T20I,
Dec 06 2019, Fri - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
വിൻഡീസ്
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
2nd T20I,
Dec 08 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
വിൻഡീസ്
Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, India
3rd T20I,
Dec 11 2019, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
വിൻഡീസ്
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
1st Test,
Dec 12 2019, Thu - 10:30 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
1st ODI,
Dec 15 2019, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
വിൻഡീസ്
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
2nd ODI,
Dec 18 2019, Wed - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
വിൻഡീസ്
ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, India
3rd ODI,
Dec 22 2019, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
വിൻഡീസ്
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack, India
2nd Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 05:00 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 05:00 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st T20I,
Jan 05 2020, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
സിംബാബ് വേ
Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati, India
2nd T20I,
Jan 07 2020, Tue - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
സിംബാബ് വേ
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
3rd T20I,
Jan 10 2020, Fri - 07:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
സിംബാബ് വേ
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
1st ODI,
Jan 14 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
3rd Test,
Jan 16 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Jan 17 2020, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India
3rd ODI,
Jan 19 2020, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
1st T20I,
Jan 24 2020, Fri - 12:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
4th Test,
Jan 24 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Jan 26 2020, Sun - 12:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Jan 29 2020, Wed - 12:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
4th T20I,
Jan 31 2020, Fri - 12:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
5th T20I,
Feb 02 2020, Sun - 12:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 04 2020, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 05 2020, Wed - 07:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Feb 07 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Feb 08 2020, Sat - 07:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Feb 09 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Feb 11 2020, Tue - 07:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Feb 12 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Buffalo Park, East London, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 14 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 16 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
1st Test,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 04:00 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 23 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 26 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd Test,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:00 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഇന്ത്യ
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Boland Park, Paarl, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Mar 04 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala, India
1st ODI,
Mar 13 2020, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 04:50 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, India
3rd ODI,
Mar 18 2020, Wed - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
3rd ODI,
Mar 20 2020, Fri - 07:50 AM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
1st T20I,
Mar 24 2020, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
2nd T20I,
Mar 27 2020, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Mar 29 2020, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
ശ്രീലങ്ക
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A3
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ശ്രീലങ്ക
Qualifier A2
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B3
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Qualifier B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier A2
Qualifier A3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ശ്രീലങ്ക
Qualifier A4
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Qualifier B2
Qualifier B3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ബംഗ്ലാദേശ്
Qualifier B4
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
പാകിസ്താന്‍
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
വിൻഡീസ്
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
വിൻഡീസ്
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
പാകിസ്താന്‍
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
വിൻഡീസ്
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
പാകിസ്താന്‍
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
പാകിസ്താന്‍
വിൻഡീസ്
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
പാകിസ്താന്‍
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ഓസ്ട്രേലിയ
ന്യൂസിലൻഡ്
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
ഇംഗ്ലണ്ട്
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
വിൻഡീസ്
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
ദക്ഷിണാഫ്രിക്ക
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ഇന്ത്യ
അഫ്ഗാനിസ്താന്‍
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more
വാർത്തകൾ അതിവേഗം അറിയൂ
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X